Leadership Team

Our highly experienced team are dedicated to ensuring your program goals are met. They utilize their wealth of knowledge to ensure that your program undergoes the most rigorous evaluation in the best possible timelines.

Leadership Team

Matthew Stober

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Read Matthew's bio

Kevin Lundquist

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Read Kevin's bio

Louise Duffy

Chief Technical Officer (CTO)

Read Louise's bio

Campbell Bunce

Chief Scientific Officer (CSO)

Read Campbell's bio

Joe Principe

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

Read Joe's bio

Troy Wright

Senior Vice President and Global Head of Quality

Read Troy's bio

David Williamson

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Read David's bio

John Fikre

General Counsel

Read John's bio

Board Members

Geoffrey Glass

Read Geoffrey's bio

Peter Gray

Read Peter's bio

Brian Regan

Read Brian's bio

Michelle Dipp

Read Michelle's bio

Nicholas O’Leary

Read Nicholas's bio

Mia Jung

Read Mia's bio

Lukas Utiger

Read Lukas's bio

Dennis Fenton

Read Dennis's bio

Peter Bigelow

Read Peter's bio