Events - Abzena

Filter by year

Filter by topic

WEBINAR – The strategy behind your journey to GMP with emphasis on linker payload development

  5 May 2021      

We are doing a webinar on the 5th May at 3PM BST/4PM CET. Register for the webinar here. In this webinar, we will review the pros and cons of semi-synthetic and synthetic linker payloads as well as discuss the considerations that should be taken when conjugating your linker payload to its antibody, with the ultimate […] Read more

WEBINAR – Addressing immunogenicity challenges through Design and Developability to select the best drug candidate for development

  13 May 2021      

We are doing a webinar on the 13th May at 10am EDT/ 3pm BST. Register for the webinar here. Therapeutic proteins and emerging gene and cell-based therapies are important approaches in the development of drugs to treat many severe and chronic diseases. However, their development and optimal clinical application can be complicated by the induction […] Read more

Interested in our services? Get In Touch