Media - Abzena

Events

WEBINAR – Addressing immunogenicity challenges through Design and Developability to select the best drug candidate for development

13 May 2021

We are doing a webinar on the 13th May at 10am EDT/ 3pm BST. Register for the webinar here. Therapeutic proteins and[...] Read more

WEBINAR – The strategy behind your journey to GMP with emphasis on linker payload development

5 May 2021

We are doing a webinar on the 5th May at 3PM BST/4PM CET. Register for the webinar here. In this webinar, we will review[...] Read more

References

Antibody drug conjugates of cleavable amino-alkyl and aryl maytansinoids

Natural products have been used for many medicinal purposes for centuries. Antibody drug conjugates (ADCs) have utilized[...] Read more

News

Abzena selected by Immunome to develop and manufacture antibody cocktail for Immunome’s COVID-19 Antibody Based Treatment

Exton, PA and San Diego, CA – February 3, 2021 – Immunome, Inc. (Nasdaq: IMNM), a biopharmaceutical company utilizing[...] Read more

Abzena announces opening of new biologics GMP manufacturing site with up to 12 X 2000L bioreactors

Abzena, a Global Partner Research Organization for integrated bench to market solutions for biologics and bioconjugates,[...] Read more

Posts

Interested in our services? Get In Touch